Illuminate-Industries
Bringing the underground to the light.

PURE RAWNESS!

So i was checking my email earlier today and my good friend who happens to be an Illuminate Industries Street Team member that goes by the name Manny sent me this video that just had to be posted for everyone to enjoy. Me and Mr. Manny go wayyy back! We’ve been through many phases and life experiences which makes us pretty much family in my book. A common interest that we share happens to be the love of the underground culture and everything it has to offer. A couple of years back when we were in high school we used to blast Wu-Tang Clan music like no other! And guess what? To this day we still blast their music every chance we get. As a lot of you guys know music has came a long way over the years and has evolved in many different ways. Here we have a classic that has been remixed by Nebulla & Dore and i have to say that they did a mighty good job. Listen and enjoy my friends and lets give a big thank you to my good friend Manny for sending me this and for contributing to our cause!

If you would like to be a part of the Illuminate Industries Street Team shoot me an email or hit me up on Twitter and we will make big things happen!

No Responses to “PURE RAWNESS!”

Leave a Reply

